



Anesu A. Mwape President



Tjiperinai K Hambira Vice President



Dredleen SoOabes Public Relations (Internal Affairs)



Nao Nakangombe Secretary General



Elise Mwandingi Public Relations (External Affairs)



Michael Songiso Treasurer



Epafras Nehoya Public Relations Officer of High School Affairs)